For further enquiries, kindly email us at enquiries@officespace.com.my or call for free

Tel: 1-800-222-008
Fax: +603 2094 4007

Shuchita Balasingam
M: +6012 232 8327
E: shuchita@zerinproperties.com

Harum Delima
M: +6012 601 7002
E: harum@zerinproperties.com

Aziz Shah
M: +6012 266 4458
E: aziz@zerinproperties.com

Jack Chong
M: +6012 200 1518
E: jack@zerinproperties.com

Quek Wei Kin
M: +6012 288 7908
E: quek@zerinproperties.com

Danny Gan
M: +6017-356 1886
E: danny@zerinproperties.com

Kamila Rajan
M: +6019 251 2233
E: kamilarajan@zerinproperties.com

Kevin Low
M: +6012 299 4680
E: kevin@zerinproperties.com